Tuesday, August 17, 2010

FCW Updates

One of my top 10 Beefcakes, Barri Griffiths aka Mason Ryan, apparently became FCW heavyweight champion. Mason "won the title on July 22, 2010 in a triple threat match against defending champion Alex Riley and Johnny Curtis." In tag team news, Johnny Curtis and Derrick Bateman "were crowned the new FCW tag tea championships after defeating the team of Donny Marlow and Brody Clay and the former champions, Los Alviadores in a three way tag team title match on August 13, 2010."

No comments:

Post a Comment